Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Governor Information

Our Board of Directors


Directors Miss M Boden (Chairperson)

Trustees Mrs M Bull, Mrs T Grieh, Mr S Downing, Mrs S Mistry, Mr M Teager, Mrs J Griffiths, Mrs S Taylor

All Directors are contactable in writing c/o the school office


Summary Of Members 18-19


 Summary Of Members 17-18


Governor Attendance 17-18


Governor Attendance 16 - 17